2017-18 BOE Ballots/Results:
- Chair
- Vice-Chair
- Secretary


2016-17 BOE Ballots/Results:
- Chair
- Vice-Chair
- Secretary



  Board Members





John R. Weldon
Chair
 
jweldon@bridgeportedu.net



Board Member Hernan Illingworth

Hernan Illingworth
Vice-Chair
 
hillingworth@bridgeportedu.net
203-895-3443


Board Member Jessica Martinez

Jessica Martinez
Secretary
 
jmartinez@bridgeportedu.net
203-923-4446




Dennis Bradley
Member
 
dennis@bdklawgroup.com
203-212-3617




Maria Pereira
Member
 
mpereira0667@yahoo.com
203-540-9668




Ben Walker
Member
 
bwalker@bridgeportedu.net
 


Board Member Sybil Allen

Sybil Allen
Member
 
sallen@bridgeportedu.net



Board Member Joseph Sokolovic

Joseph Sokolovic
Member
 
jsokolovic@bridgeportedu.net
203-374-6710


Board Member Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor
Member
 
ctaylor@bridgeportedu.net
203-395-6985